Sunday August 5, 2018

Jester Park Nature Center Grand Opening

Jester Park Nature Center

1:00 - 3:00 PM



Saturday, October 6, 2018

The Hall

7 - 9 PM

111 S. 11th St., Ste. 200
West Des Moines, IA 50265
(515) 608-4100

Thursday, February 7, 2017

Ankeny Area Democrats Annual Fundraising Banquet

6-7 PM

UAW Hall, Local 450

4589 NW 6th Drive, Des Moines, IA 50313

Link: http://bit.ly/2jF5zq1


Thursday, February 23, 2017

Riverview Artist Salon

8:00 PM

Des Moines Social Club

The Basement

901 Cherry St, Des Moines, IA 50309

Link: http://desmoinessocialclub.org/the-basement/


Saturday, February 25, 2017

Together - A Musical Benefit for Planned Parenthood

5 PM - 11:59 PM

Lefty's Live Music
2307 University Ave, Des Moines, Iowa 50311
link: http://bit.ly/2kkeppK

TOGETHER for PLANNED PARENTHOOD
Proceeds donated to benefit Planned Parenthood of the Heartland

FEATURING:
The Host Country
Sara Routh
Patresa Hartman
Nella Thomas
Jenny Kohls
Mary McAdams
Dang Felton
Diana & Alyse

5:00 all ages early show
9:00 21+

Tickets are $8 per show, or $12 for both. DIFFERENT LINEUP for EACH SHOW!

Sponsored by:
Lefty's Live Music
Acanthus Apparel
The Sonic Factory


Saturday, June 10, 2017

Vintage and Made Fair

Living History Farms

9:00 AM


Sunday, June 11, 2017

Urbandale Democrats Annual Flag Day Event

4:30 - 8:30 PM

Giovannetti Shelter
8900 Douglas Ave.,

Urbandale, Iowa.


Friday, October 20, 2017

FireTrucker Brewery
716 SW 3rd St, Ankeny, IA 50023

6:00 - 8:00 PM


Thursday, November 2, 2017

Amber For Iowa Chili Supper

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

517 SW Des Moines Street, Ankeny, IA 50023

Ticket info

Facebook Event info


Saturday, November 11, 2017

The Kirkwood Hotel

400 Walnut St., Des Moines, IA

Opening for Summer Osborne

Presented by WCC

Tickets available at the door.


Sunday, November 12, 2017

Art On The Prairie

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

La Poste

1219 Warford St, Perry IA​


Friday, December 1, 2017
The Basement
901 Cherry St, Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Opening for Beth Lee And The Breakups

9:00 PM















2018 Shows

Friday, May 11, 2018

Firetrucker Brewery 

6 - 8 PM

716 SW 3rd Street 
Ankeny, IA 50023 
(515) 964-1284

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Hawthorne Hill

9th Annual Art & More for Shelter
West End Architectural Salvage
Des Moines, Iowa



PAST

Friday, May 25, 2018

Cafe Barattas

Tunes on the Terrace

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

600 E. Locust 
Des Moines, IA 
(515) 281-3294

2017 shows

Upcoming

Saturday, April 28 2018

Des Moines Valley Friends Meeting House

Opening for  Kiya Heartwood

Doors 7:00

Performance time 7:30

Refreshments provided

4200 Grand Ave Des Moines IA
Des Moines, Iowa



Saturday, March 10, 2018

The Hall

7 - 9 PM

111 S. 11th St., Ste. 200
West Des Moines, IA 50265
515.608.4100

Mary McAdams

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Downtown Disciples

5 - 6:15 PM
500 East Locust Suite 300
Des Moines, Iowa

515-244-0054

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018

Ankeny Area Democrats Banquet

6 PM Social

7 PM Dinner

Hear all of the gubernatorial candidates!

UAW Hall, Local 450

4589 NW 6th Drive, Des Moines, IA 50313

Tickets


Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018

Hearts Against Humanity

Des Moines Social Club, Kum and Go Theater

7 - 10 PM

900 Mulberry Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 369-3672

Tickets

$25 general
$140 table of 6
$190 table of 6 plus 2 bottles of wine

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Ankeny SummerFest

6:30 - 8 PM

W/ James Biehn

Tickets at the gate


Thursday March 29, 2018

The Tea Room

6 - 9 PM

Community Youth Concepts Spotlight on Service 10 Year Anniversary.

713 Walnut Street, Des Moines, Iowa 50309

7 - 9 PM

Tickets

$50-500